Relationship driven with proven
results since 1959

Sign up for future noftications

Meet our Dream Team

With over 100 years of collective experience, our energies, strategies, and knowledge aim to produce the highest quality results for our partners.

A message from our Founder

Michael Guggenheim
President

mike@guggenheiminc.com

216.342.3680

Armin Guggenheim
Founder

armin@guggenheiminc.com

216.342.3671

Steven Roth
Senior Vice President

steven@guggenheiminc.com

216.342.3672

Kyle Tuley
Asset Manager

kyle@guggenheiminc.com

216.342.3677

Richard Cohen
Asset Manager

richard@guggenheiminc.com

216.342.3674

Samantha Messina
Marketing

samantha@guggenheiminc.com

216.342.3679

Donna Schuster
Accounts Payable/Receivable

donna@guggenheiminc.com

216.430.7893

Lesley Matejka
Administrator

lesley@guggenheiminc.com

216.342.3673

Kelli Liddle
CPA

kelli@guggenheiminc.com

216.342.3673

Come Join Our Team!

Our strengths are grounded in the folks that make up our company. If you’re looking for an opportunity in the Real Estate Industry, then we’d love to hear from you.